Staff List

TGKVF 2024 staff

Michelle Foster, Ph. D.
President and CEO
mfoster@tgkvf.org

Kristin Mounts, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
kmounts@tgkvf.org

Angela Dobson
Accountant
adobson@tgkvf.org

Todd Dorcas
Program Officer
Community Economic Development
tdorcas@tgkvf.org

Katie Ferrell
Scholarship Program Officer
kferrell@tgkvf.org

Stephanie Hyre
Chief Program Officer
shyre@tgkvf.org

Lesley Kimbler
Receptionist
lkimbler@tgkvf.org

Candace Krell
Grants Manager
ckrell@tgkvf.org

Emily McCormick
Program Associate
emccormick@tgkvf.org

Johanna Miesner
Donor Relations Officer
jmiesner@tgkvf.org

Jane Powell
Communications Director
jpowell@tgkvf.org

Megan Simpson
Program Director
msimpson@tgkvf.org

Christine Spaulding
Controller
cspaulding@tgkvf.org

Almeda Tincher
Accountant
atincher@tgkvf.org

Derek Vance
Program Officer
Basic Needs, Special Initiatives
dvance@tgkvf.org