Trustees List

Trustee Type

Name and Contact Information

From

To

Terms

County Commissions

Ted Armbrecht, III

800 Smith Street, Suite 900

Charleston, WV 25301

Work: 304.343.9463

Eca3@suddenlinkmail.com 

01.01.21

12.31.25

2

At Large

Dr. Kimberly Becher

5463 Harper Estates

Clendenin, WV 25045

Cell: 304.382.4799

Kimberly.Becher@ccwv.org

01.01.24 

12.31.28

1

Newspaper

Dr. Jason Castle

8 Hunters Point Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Cell: 304.541.7625

Jason.a.castle@gmail.com 

01.01.21

12.31.25

2

At Large

Mr. Will Carter

135 Community Ridge

Culloden, WV 25510

Home: 304.562.3708 

Cell: 304.541.3932

willcarterwv@gmail.com 

01.01.20

12.31.24

1

At Large

Dale Clowser

42 Quarry Ridge 

Charleston, WV 25304

304-546-5949 (cell)

ddclowser@gmail.com 

01.01.21

12.31.2025

1

WV State Bar

Sarah Ellis

P.O. Box 1588 

Charleston, West Virginia 25326

(o) 304-353-8127

(c) 304-553-8048 

01.01.23

12.31.27

1

At Large

Georgette George

PO Box 8523

Charleston, WV 25303

Cell: 304.545.9130

Georgette@georgette.com 

01.01.19

12.31.21

1

Charleston Area Alliance 

Leah Glover

426 Woodbridge Drive

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 219.545.5191

leahdglover@gmail.com

01.01.23

12.31.27

1

At Large

Dickinson Gould

1516 Kanawha Blvd.

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 304.533.1877

dickinsongould@gmail.com 

01.01.18

12.31.22

1

At Large

Robert (Bob) O. Orders

23 Quarry Ridge

Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304.722.4237

Home: 304.345.4390

Cell: 304.541.1641

bob@ordersconstruction.com 

01.01.20

12.31.24

2

At Large

Debbie Sink 

1869 Louden Heights Rd

Charleston, WV 25314

Phone: 304-549-3621

sinkdeborah@gmail.com 

01.01.21

12.31.25

1

At Large

Debra Sullivan

2106 Kanawha Ave. SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Home: 304.345.1749

Cell: 304.415.1971 (Board & Staff only)

debraksullivan@hotmail.com

01.01.20

12.31.2024

2

At Large

Andy Young

500 Virginia St E #800, Charleston, WV 25301

304-414-2640

Andy.Young@forvis.com

01.01.23

12.31.27

1

2024 Officers

Elected by Board of Trustees for a One-Year Term


Chair

Robert (Bob) O. Orders

23 Quarry Ridge

Work: 304.722.4237

Home: 304.345.4390

Cell: 304.541.1641

bob@ordersconstruction.com

Vice Chair

Dickinson Gould

1516 Kanawha Blvd.

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 304.533.1877

dickinsongould@gmail.com

Secretary

Will Carter

3590 Benedict Road

Culloden, WV 25510

Home: 304.562.3708 

Cell: 304.541.3932

willcarterwv@gmail.com 

Executive Committee 2024

Robert (Bob) O. Orders, Chair

23 Quarry Ridge

Charleston, WV 25304

Home: 304.345.4390

Work: 304.722.4237

Cell: 304.541.1641

bob@ordersconstruction.com 

Dickinson Gould, Vice Chair/Distributions Committee Chair

1516 Kanawha Blvd.

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 304.533.1877

dickinsongould@gmail.com

Will Carter, Secretary/Investment Committee Chair

3590 Benedict Road

Culloden, WV 25510

Home: 304.562.3708 

Cell: 304.541.3932

willcarterwv@gmail.com

Debra Sullivan, Scholarship Committee Chair

2106 Kanawha Ave. SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Home: 304.345.1749

Cell: 304.415.1971 (Board & Staff only)

debraksullivan@hotmail.com

Staff Contact:

Michelle Foster, Ph. D.

President and CEO

Work: 304.346.3620

mfoster@tgkvf.org 

Finance and Audit Committee 2024

Debbie Sink 

1869 Louden Heights Rd

Charleston, WV 25314

Phone: 304-549-3621

sinkdeborah@gmail.com

Georgette George

PO Box 8523

Charleston, WV 25303

Cell: 304.545.9130

Georgette@georgette.com  

Andy Young

500 Virginia St E #800, Charleston, WV 25301

304-414-2640

Andy.Young@forvis.com

Robert (Bob) O. Orders

23 Quarry Ridge

Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304.722.4237

Home: 304.345.4390

Cell: 304.541.1641

bob@ordersconstruction.com

Dale Clowser

42 Quarry Ridge 

Charleston, WV 25304

304-546-5949 (cell)

ddclowser@gmail.com

Kristin Mounts, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 304.346.3620

kmounts@tgkvf.org 

Investment and Fund Management Committee 2024

Will Carter, Chair

3590 Benedict Road

Culloden, WV 25510

Work: 304.346.3700

Home: 304.562.3708

willcarterwv@gmail.com

Ian Flores

170 Summers St, Suite 200

Charleston, WV 25301

iflores@ntvam.com

(304) 353-9090

Debbie Sink 

1869 Louden Heights Rd

Charleston, WV 25314

Phone: 304-549-3621

sinkdeborah@gmail.com

Robert (Bob) O. Orders

23 Quarry Ridge

Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304.722.4237

Home: 304.345.4390

Cell: 304.541.1641

bob@ordersconstruction.com

Georgette George

PO Box 8523

Charleston, WV 25303

Cell: 304.545.9130

Georgette@georgette.com  

Steve Rubin

1702 Pennsylvania Ave.

Charleston, WV 25302

Work: 304.342.0141

Home: 304.345.0371

srbluegas@gmail.com

Staff Contact:

Kristin Mounts, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Work: 304.346.3620

kmounts@tgkvf.org

 

Special Initiatives Committee 2024

Ted Armbrecht, III, Chair

800 Smith Street, Suite 900

Charleston, WV 25301

Work: 304.343.9463

Eca3@suddenlinkmail.com

Todd Mount

330 State Street

Madison, WV 25130

Work: 304.369.0511

Cell: 304.687.7207

tmount@shafferlaw.net

Dickinson Gould

1516 Kanawha Blvd.

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 304.533.1877

dickinson@buzzfoodsvc.com

Ron Potesta

7012 MacCorkle Ave., SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304.342.1400

rrpotesta@potesta.com

Edward George

707 Virginia Street, East

Suite 1300

Charleston, WV 25301

Work: 304.357.0900

Cell: 304.545.6525

Edward.george@dinsmore.com

Kitty Dooley

204 Ariel Heights

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 304.541.1393

Dooleylaw2008@gmail.com

Monika Jaensson

monika@jaenssonlaw.com

Charles W. Loeb, Jr.

charleswloeb@gmail.com

Anita Casey

caseya@wvbar.org



Dr. Allison Jarrett 

allisonjarrettdds@gmail.com

David Thomas

david17thomas@gmail.com

Susan Shumate 

1 Scott Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Phone: 304/343-4888 (H)

Phone: 304/546-0629 (C)

susanshu@me.com 

Staff Contact:

Megan Simpson

Program Director

304.346.3620

msimpson@tgkvf.org

 

Personnel Committee 2024*

Dickinson Gould, Chair

1516 Kanawha Blvd.

Charleston, WV 25311

Cell: 304.533.1877

dickinsongould@gmail.com 

Robert (Bob) O. Orders

23 Quarry Ridge

Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304.722.4237

Home: 304.345.4390

Cell: 304.541.1641

bob@ordersconstruction.com

Will Carter

3590 Benedict Road

Culloden, WV 25510

Work: 304.346.3700

Home: 304.562.3708

willcarterwv@gmail.com

Debra Sullivan

2106 Kanawha Ave. SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Home: 304.345.1749

Cell: 304.415.1971 (Board & Staff only)

debraksullivan@hotmail.com

 

*Subcommittee of Exec Committee

Development Committee 2024

Dale Clowser, Chair

42 Quarry Ridge 

Charleston, WV 25304

304-546-5949 (cell)

ddclowser@gmail.com

Will Carter

3590 Benedict Road

Culloden, WV 25510

Work: 304.346.3700

Home: 304.562.3708

willcarterwv@gmail.com

Andy Young

500 Virginia St E #800, Charleston, WV 25301

304-414-2640

Andy.Young@forvis.com

Charles W. Loeb, Jr.

charleswloeb@gmail.com

Dr. Allison Jarrett

allisonjarrettdds@gmail.com

Bill Harvit

bharvit@outlook.com

Clifton Clark

ceclark@summitfgi.com

David Thomas

david17thomas@gmail.com

Steve Rubin

srbluegas@gmail.com

Staff Contact:

Johanna Miesner

Donor Relations Officer

Work: 304.346.3620

jmiesner@tgkvf.org

Scholarship Committee 2024

Debra Sullivan, Chair

2106 Kanawha Ave., SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Home: 304.345.1749

Cell: 304.415.1971 (Board & Staff only)

deborahksullivan@hotmail.com

Sarah Ellis

P.O. Box 1588 

Charleston, West Virginia 25326

Overnight: 707 Virginia Street East, Suite 1700 

Charleston, West Virginia 25301

(o) 304-353-8127

(c) 304-553-8048 

Staff Contact:

Katie Ferrell

Scholarship Program Officer

Work: 304.346.3620

kferrell@tgkvf.org 

Advisory Committee 2024

Name

Address

Phone

Email Address

Paul Arbogast

42 Coventry Ridge

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.357.5999

 

Susan Basile

42 Roanoke Trace

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.345.1070

Susan.lee.basile@gmail.com

Fredrick H. Belden, Jr.

5 Marburn Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.343.0349

bmarburn@suddenlink.net 

Charles L. Capito, Jr.

2 Comstock Place

Charleston, WV 25314

Cell: 304.942.6625

 

A. Dayton Carpenter

1509 Coventry Lane

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.744.4374

Cell: 304.382.3068

Dcarpenter7@frontier.com

Elsie P. Carter

4011 Kanawha Ave, SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Home: 034.925.1456

Elsiecarter.wv@gmail.com 

Elizabeth Chilton

806 Cedar Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.342.8536

 

Stephen R. Crislip

PO Box 553 

Charleston, WV 25322

Work: 304.340.1180

scrislip@jacksonkelly.com

Deborah Faber

PO Box 4377

Bluefield, WV 24701

Cell: 304.320.3662 

dafaber@frontier.net 

Kim Foster

1505 Thomas Circle

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.344.2220

kfosteragrp@aol.com

Rebecca B. Goldman

5 Grosscup Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.343.5215

Jgold1014@aol.com

Monika Jaensson

707 Virginia Street, East

Suite 1300

Charleston, WV 25301

Work: 304.357.9924

Home: 304.346.0475

Monika.jaensson@dinsmore.com 

Melvin Jones

5137 Villa Pike

Cross Lanes, WV 25313

Cell: 304.610.1358

Mjones55@wvstate.edu 

Dr. Jamal Khan

16 Wills Drive

South Charleston, WV 25309

Home: 304.756.3077

Cell: 304.552.6133

Jkhan123@aol.com 

Charlie Loeb, Jr.

 

Cell: 304.539.9298

cloeb@jacksonkelly.com

Sean Mayberry

 

Cell: 304.550.1622

sean@ianhamodell.com

Sandra M. Murphy

PO Box 1386

Charleston, WV 25325

Work: 304.347.1131

smurphy@bowlesrice.com

Charles R. McElwee

PO Box 1791

Charleston, WV 25326

Work: 304.344.5800

 

Judith H. McJunkin

7 Druid Place

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 

345.4344

Cell: 304.549.2563

jhdruid@aol.com

Todd Mounts

  

tmount@shafferlaw.net

Ron Potesta

Potesta & Associates

7012 MacCorkle Ave. SE

Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304.342.1400

rrpotesta@potesta.com

Barbara Rose

4 Wildacre Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.345.2026

Work: 304.342.5050

bwrose@frontier.com

Virginia H. Rugeley

294 Bakers Lane

Charleston, WV 25302

Home: 304.346.8304

giniarueley@aol.com

Mark H. Schaul

1551 Hampton Road

Charleston, WV 25314

Home: 304.346.6465

ctmolson@aol.com

K Richard Sinclair

PO Box 757

St. Albans, WV 25177

Work: 304.755.8111

RichardSinclair@jefferds.com

Louis Southworth, II

PO Box 553 

Charleston, WV 25322

Work: 304.340.1231

lsouthworth@jacksonkelly.com

Troy Stallard

16 Fox Chase

Charleston, WV 25304

Home; 304.925.9264

troystallard@aol.com

Arthur M. Standish

PO Box 1588

Charleston, WV 25326

Work: 304.353.8135

Art.standish@steptoe-johnson.com



The Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation

Mailing Address: PO Box 3041, Charleston, WV 25331-3041 

Street Address: 178 Summers Street, Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304.346.3620 or 1.800.467.5909

Fax: 304.346.3640

Website: www.tgkvf.org